School Crest
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School
West Street
MARLOW
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2BR
Tel: 01628 816500
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Mon 10 Sep 18

Florida Day School Venue MapHWon0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School tbcWon29-24National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 24 Sep 18


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School tbcLost7-46National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Chesham Grammar School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapAWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18

tbc tbcLost0-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Desborough College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 28 Nov 18

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Dec 18


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost14-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Tue 26 Mar 19

Rosslyn Park 7s Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section