School Crest
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Rugby Union U12

Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Mount Pleasant
NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME
Staffordshire
ST5 1DB
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Bramhall High School Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 16 Oct 09

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapAWon46-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Lichfield Venue MapHWon47-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Friary School Venue MapHWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 09

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapADraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon17-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapALost12-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section