School Crest
Wisbech Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wisbech Grammar School
47 North Brink
WISBECH
Cambridgeshire
PE13 1JX
Tel: 01945 583631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 15 Sep 04

England Flag
Fakenham High School & College Venue MapHWon50-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Sep 04

The King's School, Peterborough Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 04

Culford School Venue MapAWon19-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Sep 04

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapALost5-19DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Oct 04

The Leys School Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Oct 04

The Perse School Venue MapAWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Oct 04

The King's School, Ely Venue MapALost24-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Nov 04

The King's School, Grantham Venue MapAWon26-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Nov 04

England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapAw/dDM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 13 Nov 04

Ratcliffe College Venue MapAWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Nov 04

QE Royal Free GS, Spalding Venue MapHWon8-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 04

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHLost16-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Dec 04

Deacon's School Venue MapHWon69-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section