School Crest
Michaelhouse
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Michaelhouse

BALGOWAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 33 234 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost19-40LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 18 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College NLost17-18FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 20 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College NWon28-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 22 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Lydenburg High School NCancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 22 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Rob Ferreira High School tbcWon31-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHLost5-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 May 19


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 May 19


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHLost7-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 May 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapALost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 1 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAWon14-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost19-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 15 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost0-25LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section