School Crest
Northwood School
Rugby Union U14A

Northwood School
140 Adelaide Tambo Drive
DURBAN NORTH 4051
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: 031 563 6501
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNWon34-7Parktown FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Fri 15 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapNLost10-13On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 17 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapNLost7-20On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:10
Thu 21 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapALost0-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapHLost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Apr 19


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost5-24LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 4 May 19


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHLost7-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 11 May 19


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 May 19


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 24 May 19


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapAWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapALost7-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section