School Crest
St John's College
Rugby Union U15C

St John's College
St David Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2198
Tel: (010) 492 0300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
King David High School Linksfield Venue MapAWon37-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost7-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 May 19

South Africa Flag
Jabulani Technical Secondary School Venue MapHWon60-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 May 19

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHWon12-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 22 May 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon29-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 31 May 19


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon31-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 8 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapALost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 14 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:50
Sat 22 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section