School Crest
Grey Court School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Grey Court School
Ham Street
RICHMOND
Surrey
TW10 7HN
Tel: 0208 948 1173
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 3 Sep 19

St Paul's School Venue MapAWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Sep 19

England Flag
Orleans Park School Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 16 Sep 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost20-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon20-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Oct 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAWon52-5SOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon20-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 17 Oct 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon24-17SOCS County Cup - Cup Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 2 Nov 19

Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapAWon38-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Nov 19


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon34-7SOCS County Cup - Cup Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 26 Nov 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapNLost12-36County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 26 Nov 19

Middlesex Rugby Cup final Venue MapNLost12-36Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 24 Apr 20

tbc tbctbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section