School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Rugby Union 2nd XV

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Rand Park High School Venue MapAWon33-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 16 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:05
Sat 30 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Wed 3 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
King David High School Linksfield Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost10-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapHWon61-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapALost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:10
Sat 11 May 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapALost0-67Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 May 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapALost10-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 25 May 19

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHLost11-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Jun 19


South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapAWon22-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 8 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon21-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section