School Crest
Bedford Modern School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bedford Modern School
Manton Lane
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7NT
Tel: 01234 332655
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 31 Aug 19

Wellingborough School Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:35
Sat 31 Aug 19

Wellingborough School Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost10-54Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHLost19-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19

England Flag
Samuel Whitbread Academy NLost0-50National Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Oundle School Boys-U18C Venue MapHWon20-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 19

Royal Hospital School Boys-U18C Venue MapHWon40-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Oct 19

bye Nw/oNational Plate - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost12-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 4 Nov 19


England Flag
Stowe School Nw/dNational Plate - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19

England Flag
Samuel Whitbread Academy Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon29-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon50-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapALost7-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHLost0-50Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost22-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 19

Old Boys Venue MapHWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section