School Crest
St Albans School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

St Albans School
Abbey Gateway
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4HB
Tel: 01727 855521
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 21 Sep 19

Bloxham School Venue MapHWon14-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon29-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon11-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
St Columba's College Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon41-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Oct 19

House Sport Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHWon48-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost0-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon62-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section