School Crest
Watford Grammar School for Boys
Rugby Union First XV

Watford Grammar School for Boys
Rickmansworth Road
WATFORD
Hertfordshire
WD18 7JF
Tel: 01923 208900
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:45
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapALost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost31-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools NLost13-31National Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Oct 19

U18 County Cup Venue MapA County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon31-30National Plate - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAWon31-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost17-48National Plate - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 6 Dec 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapNWon0-0Maughan-Williams CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 14 Dec 19


England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section