School Crest
Sir Thomas Rich's School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Sir Thomas Rich's School
Oakleaze
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL2 0LF
Tel: 01452 338400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost24-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost12-68Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 18 Sep 19

England Flag
Cheltenham Bournside School & Sixth Form Centre Venue MapAWon35-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

England Flag
The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School Venue MapAWon26-22Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapHLost8-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 10 Oct 19

Gloucester District festival Venue MapA FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon38-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 17 Oct 19


Wales Flag
Ysgol Gyfun Glantaf Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost6-27Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapAWon49-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapHWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Dec 19

England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapHLost0-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Jan 20


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHDraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

Bishops Hereford ALost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost22-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section