School Crest
St Lawrence College
Rugby Union 1stXV

St Lawrence College
College Road
RAMSGATE
Kent
CT11 7AE
Tel: 01843 572 921
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost5-74FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19

bye Nw/oNational Vase - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 24 Sep 19

England Flag
Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School Federation Venue MapHWon24-5National Vase - Area Knockout Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U18C Venue MapALost19-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHw/dNational Vase - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon21-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 17 Oct 19


England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapAWon36-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapALost11-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Nov 19


England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Venue MapAWon36-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost0-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 26 Nov 19


England Flag
Dover Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapAWon27-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

HOUSE RUGBY Venue MapH Inter HouseTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section