School Crest
Langley Park School for Boys
Rugby Union 1st XV

Langley Park School for Boys
Hawksbrook Lane
BECKENHAM
Kent
BR3 3BP
Tel: 020 8639 4700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost20-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon42-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 27 Sep 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost10-15National Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Fri 4 Oct 19


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School NWon38-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon40-14National Plate - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Oct 19

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 30 Oct 19


England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapNWon33-0Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon46-24National Plate - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost5-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapNWon21-5Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon17-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHLost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19

England Flag
Cardinal Newman Catholic School Venue MapNWon13-12National Plate - Area Knockout FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAWon23-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHLost0-19National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapALost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 18 Dec 19

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapNWon3-0Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 Apr 20

England Flag
Hayes School Girls-U18A Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section