School Crest
Caterham School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapADraw17-17Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon25-10Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHLost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost12-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon34-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon34-31Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 14 Oct 19

House Rugby Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHLost0-20Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

Gordon's School Venue MapALost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Nov 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U15C Venue MapHDraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHLost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section