School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon30-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost22-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon47-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAWon29-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Nov 19

Brighton College Boys-U14C Venue MapADraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Nov 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Nov 19

England Flag
Bennett Memorial Diocesan School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon64-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon33-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section