School Crest
The King's School, Canterbury
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

The King's School, Canterbury
25 The Precincts
CANTERBURY
Kent
CT1 2ES
Tel: 01227 595757
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Thu 12 Sep 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAWon37-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon42-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon25-10LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon26-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 10 Oct 19

England Flag
Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School Federation Venue MapHWon33-5County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapALost12-24County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost6-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost0-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost5-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section