School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 19

Practice Venue MapHw/oPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Sep 19

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Fulham Boys School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon60-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Mon 11 Nov 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames School Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section