School Crest
Claires Court School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Claires Court School
1 College Avenue
MAIDENHEAD
Berkshire
SL6 6AW
Tel: 01628 327700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon50-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 24 Sep 19

England Flag
Trevelyan Middle School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Oct 19


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 17 Oct 19


England Flag
Burnham Grammar School Boys-U13A Venue MapAWon70-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHLost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapHWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 19 Nov 19

England Flag
Desborough College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 19

England Flag
The Forest School, Winnersh Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 12 Dec 19

England Flag
Desborough College Venue MapHDraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section