School Crest
Dulwich College
Rugby Union U13C

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 7 Sep 19

Training Session Venue MapHw/dTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon40-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 21 Sep 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost30-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Oct 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon50-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 12 Oct 19

House Rugby Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Oct 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapADraw25-25TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Oct 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Boys-U13B NDraw15-15TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost25-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

Eltham College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

RGS, Guildford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon35-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapHWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section