School Crest
The Crypt School
Rugby Union Boys-U12C

The Crypt School
Podsmead Road
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL2 5AE
Tel: 01452 530291
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 18 Oct 19


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Nov 19

England Flag
Marling School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 25 Nov 19

England Flag
Holmleigh Park High School Venue MapALost6-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
Cheltenham Bournside School & Sixth Form Centre Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapALost2-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapALost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHLost25-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 27 Jan 20

England Flag
Katharine Lady Berkeley's School Venue MapAWon40-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 10 Feb 20

England Flag
Marling School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Feb 20

England Flag
The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 5 Mar 20

England Flag
Chosen Hill School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHDraw30-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 19 Mar 20

England Flag
Cheltenham Bournside School & Sixth Form Centre Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section