School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union U12 Marlins

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Thu 28 Nov 19

England Flag
The Forest School, Horsham Venue MapH County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20

England Flag
Great Ballard School Venue MapH Tag RugbyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20

England Flag
Dorothy Stringer High School Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Feb 20

England Flag
Cardinal Newman, Sussex Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

Caterham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Mar 20

Box Hill School Boys-U12A Venue MapA Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 10 Mar 20

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapH TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Mar 20

England Flag
St Philip Howard Catholic High School Venue MapH TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 17 Mar 20

England Flag
Bishop Luffa School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 24 Mar 20

England Flag
Thomas Bennett Community College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Mar 20

Sussex Schools Finals Day tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section