School Crest
Bishop Wordsworth's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bishop Wordsworth's School
11 The Close
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP1 2ED
Tel: 01722 333851
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 01

Sherborne School Venue MapALost5-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 01

St Brendan's Sixth Form College Venue MapAWon23-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Sep 01

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 01

Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 6 Oct 01

England Flag
St John's School, Marlborough tbcWon37-3DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 01

Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 01

King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon48-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 20 Oct 01

England Flag
Dauntsey's School tbcWon17-13DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Oct 01

Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 01

Canford School Venue MapHLost8-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 17 Nov 01

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School tbcWon28-12DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 01

Dauntsey's School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 01

KE VI Southampton Venue MapHWon63-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 1 Dec 01

England Flag
Milton Abbey School tbcWon42-0DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 01

St John's College, Southsea Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 01

Bryanston School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 19 Jan 02

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe tbcLost21-32DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section