School Crest
King Edward VI Aston Sports College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

King Edward VI Aston Sports College
Frederick Road
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B6 6DJ
Tel: 0121 327 1130
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 9 Sep 19

England Flag
Birmingham Metropolitan College Nw/oNational Vase - Area Knockout Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapALost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19

bye Nw/oNational Bowl - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19

bye Nw/oNational Vase - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 7 Oct 19


England Flag
Loughborough College NtbcNational Vase - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 7 Oct 19


England Flag
Ratcliffe College NPostNational Bowl - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Oct 19


England Flag
Haberdashers' Abraham Darby Venue MapALost7-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapALost0-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost5-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapALost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section