School Crest
Bablake School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Bablake School
Coundon Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV1 4AU
Tel: 024 7627 1200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 27 Sep 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Venue MapALost5-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Fri 18 Oct 19

England Flag
President Kennedy School tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Nov 19

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College tbcWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 25 Nov 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapNWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U12B Venue MapAWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 6 Dec 19


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapALost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 13 Dec 19

England Flag
President Kennedy School Venue MapHWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 10 Jan 20


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Lutterworth College Venue MapNWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 24 Jan 20

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Venue MapHWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Fri 14 Feb 20

England Flag
President Kennedy School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 27 Mar 20

Coventry Schools festival Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section