School Crest
Lambrook School
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

Lambrook School
Winkfield Row
BRACKNELL
Berkshire
RG42 6LU
Tel: 01344 882717
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

Training Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 20 Nov 19

Wellington Festival Venue MapNWon0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
Farleigh School Venue MapHLost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapAWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 19

England Flag
Hoe Bridge School Venue MapHWon30-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Highfield School Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapALost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Aldro Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapALost10-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20


England Flag
Elstree School Venue MapALost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section