School Crest
Royal Hospital School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Royal Hospital School
Holbrook
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP9 2RX
Tel: 01473 326277
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHLost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHLost0-44FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Oct 10

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost8-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 12 Oct 10


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost8-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHLost7-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 9 Nov 10

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHWon18-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Nov 10

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapALost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost8-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 23 Nov 10

England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapAWon49-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 7 Dec 10

England Flag
Colchester 6th Form College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 9 Dec 10

Inter and Senior House 7`s Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section