School Crest
Kearsney College
Rugby Union Boys-U15C

Kearsney College
25 Old Main Road
OUTER WEST DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 31 765 9600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:40
Sat 7 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHWon14-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Mar 20

Maritzburg College Boys-U15D Venue MapHLost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Apr 20

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Apr 20

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 May 20


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 May 20

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 May 20


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 May 20

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Jun 20


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 12 Jun 20

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section