School Crest
Wymondham College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wymondham College
Golf Links Road
WYMONDHAM
Norfolk
NR18 9SZ
Tel: 01953 609021
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost9-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 15 Sep 10

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapAWon23-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHWon50-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 29 Sep 10

England Flag
King Edward VII School, Kings Lynn Venue MapAWon23-18DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapAWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 5 Oct 10


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapAWon6-3DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapALost0-63Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 10


England Flag
Gresham's School tbcWon22-5DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 10

England Flag
Spalding Grammar School Venue MapAWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Nov 10


England Flag
The Leys School tbcLost16-17DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Dec 10

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section