School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union U15B

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost0-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon50-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon66-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost30-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon24-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost19-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon44-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost12-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 11

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Jan 11

England Flag
Orleans Park School U15 tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 11

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Boys-U15A Venue MapALost0-70FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Feb 11


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon38-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Feb 11


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section