School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union U13B

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon67-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapHWon45-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon62-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Sep 10

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Oct 10

England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon37-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapAWon72-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Nov 10

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon38-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Nov 10

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy Venue MapHWon39-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Dec 10

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:00
Sat 8 Jan 11

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHWon58-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 15 Jan 11


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon62-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 11


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon68-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section