School Crest
Eltham College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Eltham College
Grove Park Road
LONDON
Kent
SE9 4QF
Tel: 0208 857 1455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 20


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 20


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 20

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 20


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 20

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 20


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Nov 20

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 20

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 20

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Dec 20


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section