School Crest
Skinners' School
Rugby Union Boys-U12D

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578145
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Mon 14 Sep 20

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 18 Sep 20

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 25 Sep 20

Brentwood School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 16 Oct 20

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 6 Nov 20

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 20 Nov 20

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 27 Nov 20


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 4 Dec 20


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 11 Dec 20


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Mar 21

England Flag
Ravens Wood School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section